Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/18/2011 My experience was good but I wanted you to know I ended up with a little sore on my bottom lip.
KIM H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2011 I love the feeling of clean teeth Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/09/2011 They did a great job, very friendly and knowable staff, I let my teeth go and thanx to them, they are making a fantastic comeback! BW BEN W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2011 The staff at Dr. Malkemus's office make a traditionally unpleasant experience comfortable and as painless as possible. I never feel rushed and am very happy with the care I am provided with. ASHLEY M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2011 I have been treated at Dr. Malkemus's office for the past 5 years and have received consistently good care. I am somewhat of a dental coward and came into his practice with a lot of fears and concerns. Dr. Malkemus and his staff have been so kind and so gentle that I am practically fearless now! I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned and while I don't necessarily have the same enthusiasm about my other dental work, I am not filled with dread as I once was. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone seeking great dental care that focuses on your comfort. ELENA W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/26/2011 Very comforting-Barbara, Marjorie and Laura are always very nice. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/25/2011 Dr. M and his amazing staff provide great care, thorough work and reasonable prices, and make you WANT to go and get your teeth loved up. I can't stop running my tongue over them! ANDREW H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2011 I personally feel so good about this dentist, the entire staff was very friendly. The dentist himself was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and kind. I am very glad that I was referred to him. Autumn G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2011 Laura was as great as usual. No problems. Sorry you don't take other insurance carriers. MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2011 All the staff made me feel at home and provided an excellent welcome and service. All were very friendly cooperative. I will not hesitate to recommend their service to others. GRACIANO A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2011 I have been going to Dr. Malkemus for 24 years, and I have never had a bad experience. From cleanings to root canals. I almost fall asleep in the chair. I do enjoy the talks with Laura. You guys are great, keep up the good work. K F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/02/2011 My appointment was all i expected dr was good and staff was prompt. The only thing is my left side bite is awkward after finishing the filling...otherwise everything else was good. Claudia P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2011 Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly attention. I appreciate ability and willingness to work with me on a payment arrangement that is workable for me. MARTIE L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2011 Good job, no pain I liked how she put stuff on my lips that were dry. Sandy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2011 As alway's it was a wonderful experience. The staff is great and I have complete trust in everyone. Dr. Malkemus has been treating our family for over 15 years and we would not go to anyone else. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. DEBBIE G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2011 Excellent care as usual! They make you feel like your part of the family! KENJI B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2011 Professional high quality service from very personable staff LORI N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/31/2011 If going to the dentist can be pleasant, this is the place to go for dental care. CAROL G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/31/2011 5 stars. Thank you for all your kindness and support. I forgot to ask for a receipt for my check. Will you send me a receipt and a detailed bill. Thank you!
SHERRON S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2011 Good stuff. Staff great. CHRISTIAN K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2011 excellent job, I hope I dont have to do that again for a long time DENNIS F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2011 Like this dentist a lot great experience Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2011 I know I had not been to the Dentist in a couple of years, but the technology used for exrays and esplaining things to me was great. Sandy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2011 Getting dental work done is no fun, but these folk to their best to make sure your comfortable not on an assembly line. Genuinely nice, professional, competent people. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/18/2011 If you hate going to the dentist, don't worry, Dr Malkemus and staff will make you forget that going to the dentist was ever an issue. I had a crown done and almost fell a sleep. They made me confortable enough to forget my trip to the dentist. LORI N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2011 Office staff friendly, dental cleaning thorough but gentle. KATHLEEN H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2011 Great office, wonderful staff. very fun and comfortable group of people. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2011 The entire staff is very nice, kind, and considerate - thanks! DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2011 Best dental experience I've had in years - possibly ever! SANDI S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/11/2011 Painless! So far so good. The experience and professionalism of Dr. Malkemnus and staff reduces the tension and anxiety of going to the dentist. LARRY D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!