Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/07/2011 Tfor making my visit easy, relaxing, and totally pain free. MARTHA S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2011 I'm like the guy from Novato~~the doctor is great but his receptionist was so rude and pushy that my husband and I won't go back. I won't be treated that way by anyone.....the doctor needs to get rid of her! Everyone else was great, but not worth putting up with the rude, pushy, argumentative, and just plain bossy 'girl behind the counter' Shelly V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2011 Very pleasant, informative, and left me with a sense of confidence for the dental work to be performed LARRY D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2011 Not my favorite way to spend a Tuesday but George made it as painless as possible WILLIAM E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2011 DR. Malkemus office works with my schedule. If my appointment is at 10 am I am in the chair at 10 am. This is important to me.
BILL M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2011 I had a tooth broken at the gum level, the removal was painless, very quick, I am so greatful, didn't expect it to be so easy thank you!!! P.S. Great tunes!!! John P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2010 Dr. Malkemus ~~ Thank you for my introduction to your office. You're great! Your whole staff is great.. Never knew X-rays could be so quick & pain free. Dedee B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2010 To begin, I am a big chicken when it comes to having any dental work done. Dr. Malkamus and his staff go way above and beyond the call of duty to make me feel comfortable. I have honestly never had a painful or uncomfortable experience there and it's been going on 4 years now. I would highly recommend this dentistry practice for anyone who is afraid of having sharp objects stuck in their mouth! ELENA W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2010 Great service, friendly staff! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2010 I was very please with my first experience with Dr. Malkemus and his staff. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything in greater detail than I've ever received from any other dentist's office in the past. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2010 Highly recommend this office. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2010 Removed my very painful 'mutton tooth' or it's official name SUPERNUMERARY tooth! The large Gash on my tongue & my gapping hole in my mouth in healing well. RIMA H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2010 accommodated my special needs and called to checked up on me the next day.
MICHEAL N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2010 Very happy, pain free Dental work. Worked with my schedule, cannot say enough.
BILL M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2010 After hiding for a year I was coaxed back in and now have to have a bunch of work that needs to be done. Everyone was great about it though, and while it's not on my top 10 things to do, I'll feel good about it when I'm 90 and still chomping! ELENA W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2010 Always professional and thorough Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2010 Very relaxing and comfortable to conversate and get my teeth cleaned. Wish i can go there everyday :) CHARLIE W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2010 Laura did a super job - didn't even hurt and I am fine today. Thanks. TERRI P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2010 I am always happy with the great care I receive in the office. My cleanings are always top notch. Laura does a great job!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2010 I have a real phobia about dentists and Dr Malkemus and staff always treat me gently and with respect. I'm comfortable and relaxed (as I can be during a dental visit). I really appreciate the care and kindness they show me every time I come in. Thank you. Lesley W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2010 I like this place (and I don't usually like Dentists offices). They're very kind and gentle with me. I'm phobic about dental work so they work hard to make me as comfortable as possible. Thanks! Lesley W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2010 dental work is great but my lower back was killing me by the time my work was finished.need some lower back support. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2010 Always good except for the price WILLIAM E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2010 Everything is so organized, up to date equipment and procedures.
Diane S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2010 I had an overall good experience with these folks,would recommend them to anyone. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2010 everything and everyone in this office is very professional and i would highly recommend JOHN S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2010 I had such a pleasant experience at Dr. Malkemus' office. The staff was incredibly welcoming and friendly and had a lot of patience for my insurance issues! ASHLEY M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/29/2010 Always greated with a Smile and warm welcome Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2010 Prompt to provide service after arrival, zero to very little wait time. Very experienced and always friendly staff, from account executive and dental assistants to hygienist and dentists. Staff very concerned about you're dental and oral health. Highly recommended. RICHARD J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2010 The staff seemed to be bickering with each other quite a bit. This was unusual. On other visits they have seemed to be a congenial group. Maybe it was just a bad day.
MARCENE D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!