Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/04/2010 friendly atmosphere and very short waiting time MICHEAL N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2010 Excellent and thorough service as expected! Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2010 Great experience, very happy with the service. ISSAC A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2010 Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned. Believe it or not, it's like a new haircut or a facial. I feel fresh and clean. Laura knows how to take care of me! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2010 I have been a patient of Dr. Malkemus for nearly 10 years now. I always receive prompt and curtious attention. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I have a minor fear of Dental visits. Dr. Malkemus and his staff always help me feel relaxed and use plenty of Novacaine if required. MITCH W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2010 Being a new patient I was pleased wth the attention I was given on my first visit. The office is really up date, using a microscopic probe that goes to a TV monitor so can see inside your month, and see what needs to be done. I also like the use of the internet to let me know when my appointment is coming up, or texting on mobile phones to let you know the same information as stated above. I'am looking forward to seening more modern usage in the future. Samuel L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2010 Laura did a great job, she is always gentle and thourough!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2010 Laura is always a pleasure to visit with during my appointments. She is a very professional and caring person. Brian D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2010 thx. good job ill see u next time BRANDON H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2010 Everyone is very friendly and all laugh at all my jokes. KARL M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2010 It is the best dental service I had found. The combination of the professionalism and human presence relaxes me and make my visit way much easier. MARINA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2010 As always the sevice was excellent. Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2010 Appointment went extremely well... DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2010 I couldn't ask for better dental care and am very satisfied w/staff meeting my needs. CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2010 I always feel that my care and my comfort is the top priority - thats a great feeling! Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2010 Every time I come to the office, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Every effort is made to ensure my comfort. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2010 Excellent Dentist and support staff. Everyone is very caring and I would highly recommend for anyone with anxiety. CHRISTINE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/12/2010 What a great staff, super proffesional and friendly. And those assistants man do they know there job. They deserve a raise. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/04/2010 As usual, I had a pleasant experience. (Considering it's dental work!) ERNEST L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2010 friendly, very short wait and accommodated my special needs MICHEAL N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/10/2010 Prompt service, friendly staff, pleasant experience Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2010 I continue to appreciate your expertise and high level of service I receive. CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2010 The staff was very nice. Everyone was running on time. They're cleaning technique was superb. DON W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2010 Always helpful advice, always happy staff, and always excellent work on my teeth. TIM D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2010 Laura is awesome, not like the hygenist my daughter goes to that she calls 'the Nazi.' Laura is very gentle and makes sure that you understand everything and feel comfortable! JAMES D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Knowledgeable, Kind, & Caring Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. TERESA (TERRY) S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things - but Dr Malkemus and his staff provide excellent service and a friendly atmosphere. I always feel like my needs are being met in ways that are sensitive to my desire to be served. Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 great experience, friendly staff, would highly recommend Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 The staff is always pleasant and fun to be around. They make an uncomfortable experience great. They are always aware of your needs and feelings and take great care of you. CAROL G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!