Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Dr. Malkemus office is great. They always take good care of me and make me feel relaxed and confortable. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I felt like I was an important customer and that how I was treated was important to all of the staff. Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Been coming here for over 10 years so you must doing things OK WILLIAM E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Having dental work done is never comfortable. Everyone at Dr. M.'s office makes the experience so comfortable, you almost fall asleep on the chair. I have been going to this office for 15 years, and have NEVER had a bad or uncomfortable experience. REBECCA A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Dr. M and staff are always more than professional, and lots of fun. They really make visiting the dentist something to look forward to. They always are pleasant, fun, and helpful. KEITH P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Joey felt at ease while Laura was cleaning his teeth. JOEY F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Thank you for squeezing me in-always so flexible and pleasant! JOSH G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Laura always does a great job!!! Would highly recommend Dr. Malkemus' office. The staff is great. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Friendly Service, Expert Advice, Takes care of my teeth. Thank You !!! MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I was very nervous going in to the appt. but everyone was so nice and friendly. I appreciated everyones patience with my extreme anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Malkemus and his staff if you have any type of anxiety, they will put you at ease. Keep up the great work! CHRISTINE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Considering I have always been anxious regarding 'seeing the dentist', I am extremely satisfied with the services and support I have received from all staff. CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 The quality of the service is always excellent. Many thanks to the entire staff. Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Dr. Lou was very personal and listened to my concerns. Laura was great as usual...I always feel like I'm home when I'm in the office. LACEY G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Very friendly dentists and staff; highly competent work. DEIRDRE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 everything was fine thank you. I appreciate it. MERITH W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Glen was kept comfortable during the whole procedure and each step of the procedure was explained to him and our son who stayed with him. GLEN C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 it was really nice to come to this office. staff made me feel so friendly and welcome. i would recommend my friends to here as well. Doctor Lieu was so great. very gentle. i love it. QUYEN T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Very nice facility, friendly staff and excellent care CRAIG S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Everyone is very caring and cognizant of how I'm doing when I'm sitting in the chair with all kinds of things in my mouth. :) they cover everything they're going to do beforehand so there's no question what's happening when its happening. They also don't ask you questions when your mouth is full like other dentists I've seen -- a first for me. Heidi B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Good experience and good explanation of needed treatment for crown Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Quality care. No waiting to be seen. Relaxed staff. Special attention for Pt. comfort level, completely relaxing atmosphere, massage chair in dental hygienists chair. Tranquil and peaceful, friendly fun people. They had me laughing while they worked on me.
DORIS M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 The atmosphere in Dr. Malkemus' dental office is very relaxed and comfortable. The doctors and staff are very professional and get along like old friends. The doctor that worked on my mouth did everything he could to do it the right way. I could tell he really enjoyed his job. CHRISTINE R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I have finally found a dentist that I really like who also takes the time to listen to my concerns and keeps me involved in my care, this is an awesome place. CRAIG S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 office personel were very professional.The group as a whole functioned like they've worked together for some time.extremely informative. Todd B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 Thorough, helpful, again very Impressive. MARIO P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I felt like I wasn't just another patient, I felt like while I was there I was the only patient. I was treated kindly and everything was explained in alot of detail and in a way that I could understand, Thank you. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 the people in the facility itself are awesome Jeanette H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I just completed a year and a half of invisalign work and am very satisfied with the outcome. The doctors always listened to my concerns and needs and helped to achieve a perfect smile. LYNDSEY C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 My cleaning was great as always. Laura is always thourough and gentle. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2010 I learned so much about proper dental care. I consider myself to be pretty knowledgable about taking care of my teeth but your staff corrected more than a few mistakes I have been making. Gayle W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!