Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/20/2015 This was great = I needed to see the dentist in a hurry with a crown that had come off. An early appointment was arranged, the care was excellent, the emergency resolved and the plan for the next steps agreed upon. Many, many thanks to the entire team for making this happen!

This is the kind of service I have always received from Dr. Malkemus and his team,
Joe O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2015 Both Dr. Malkemus and RDA Laura are very friendly, competent, caring, informative. Office staff is friendly. Liz R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 tooth extraction went without a hitch--great job! Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2015 Laura is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and gentle. She always tells you exactly what she is doing and why. She teaches better ways to maintain your oral health as well. Dana M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2015 I'm very pleased with services. Always greated with a friendly smile Michelle H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2015 Wonderful as always. It's so peaceful...if you have to go to a dentist, then peaceful is a really good thing! They care and are interested in their patients. We have been going to them for 26 years now, so you know it's good!!! Carole B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2015 I am extremely fond of my dentist, Dr. Michael Bird. During his convelesance my partner and I were sent to see Dr. Malkemus. I find Dr. Malkemus's staff is a great crew and really love them! There work is very good and as a 'stand-in' for Dr. Bird, this is a great alternative.

Dr. Bird's office is open three days a week, currently. I am seeing Dr. Bowman. However, my temporary crown broke on a Friday. Dr. Bird's office doesn't open again until Tuesday. So, I went in and had another temp crown put on by Dr. Brow in Dr. Malkemus's office. Thanks, guys!
Mava M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2015 I have been a patient for almost one year. I love their reminders and their extremely friendly service. Victor G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2015 Very pleased that I was able to see the dentist on short notice for unplanned situation. Dentist and office staff very pleasant and helpful. Judith C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2015 thanks george... your always there for me. John P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2015 So wonderful Lington G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2015 So wonderful Lington G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2015 They are all very pleasant. Dr. Malkemus is the best dentist! Laura the hygienist always does an outstanding job. Kathryn R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2015 I have very sensitive gums and it's very difficult for me to find a dentist. They're great at making you feel comfortable and even better at pain free cleanings! Jacob F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2015 As always, I received excellent dental care and the Hygienist, Laura, was efficient, caring and friendly. Ada H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2015 (Unfortunately, I'm bad with names, so I don't remember the name of the young male dentist who was NOT Dr. Malkemus who worked with an awesome woman with a ponytail whose name I also sadly forget, today to give me a bunch of fillings.) They were so nice! They checked in with me and were friendly yet professional when doing multiple fillings, which they did pretty fast! They also were open and informative when answering my questions. Overall, I felt I was in good hands. Diana K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2015 Another wonderful visit. Thank you Laura, Vickie, Michelle, Heather, Mary Alice and Dr. Malkemus George M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2015 She was knowledgable, informative, friendly and proficient all at the highest level. Cole D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2015 I have been a patient of Dr. Malkemus for almost 20 years. He and his staff are always courteous and professional. I encountered a situation that needed immediate attention prior to international business travel.

I was seen promptly and the issue was resolved in one visit.

The staff was very understanding and took great care to ensure my comfort as I am working through some PTSD issues from my last deployment to Afg.

I can always rely on great dental care from a great team.
Thank you.
Mitchell W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2015 Friendly and skilled staff. Karl M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2015 Always a friendly greeting. Dr Malkemus and his staff are wonderful.. Michelle W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2015 Laura rocks! Best hygienist ever! JANICE V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2015 excellent...happy to be a patient...! JOHN A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2015 was very good Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/15/2015 Friendly and professional ! Cole D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2015 I enjoyed the overall dental service and there using what i felt to be current dental technology. Victor G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2015 Great staff and excellent experience for a visit to the dentist Louis G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2015 Dr. Malkemus was very gentle and precise. I appreciate how thorough he was. Faith J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2015 Excellent treatment as always. JERRY H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2015 Great service. Great results Anthony S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!