Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/16/2015 Great ...very impressed with the molding of the tooth. Cathy P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2015 Always friendly. Michelle is always a big help Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2015 Always pleasant and quick cleaning. CARRIE P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2015 I have only been a patient for 8 months-but my teeth feel better than they have in years. The staff takes an amazing amount of time explaining everything-thank you Kim P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2014 I haven't had any chance to really interact with Dr Malkemus, but have had several visits now with Laura. She is just terrific and makes me feel so comfortable. I had quite a bit of anxiety which actually kept me from going to my last dentist on a regular basis, but since I've switched dentists Laura has made every bit of my anxiety diminish. I also would like to mention how friendly and helpful the office staff are. DIANNE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2014 It was very good Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2014 My visit with Dr. Malkemus was VERY positive. He took a lot of time to listen and explain what he thought would be the proper procedure and course of action for all of the dental issues I'm dealing with. I felt heard, seen and valued on all levels, most of all I felt safe, which is very important to me when it comes to working with any medical professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Malkemus, he's the BEST... TERRILYN C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2014 Dr. Malkemus has a very polite and gentle mannerism which makes the dental appointment more pleasant. Helen B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2014 My visit to Dr. Malkemus' office was excellent. The staff was friendly and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly in early to understand language. Implements that the staff used were shown to me and they explained how each device operated and what I could expect. My comfort was upmost on their minds. I was allowed to direct when short breaks were to occur. I had a lot of opportunities for feedback to the Dr. and assistant. Even though I was there for 2 hours, my comfort was considered from the moment I sat down. A most pleasant dental experience. STEVEN W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2014 I was treated with courtesy and respect and clearly understood the purpose of my dental procedures. ANA C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2014 Dr. Malkemus is always awesome and I appreciate him saving my root yesterday and making my metal-filled teeth look all shiny and white. Heather was extremely in tune with my dental care and checking on me to see if I was okay during my procedure. Mary Alice is so caring and helpful, Vickie is super helpful with my billing questions and number crunching and Laura is so sweet and takes great care of my gums and mouth! Love this office! Chris B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2014 I am extremely satisfiied with the dental job performed at Dr. Malkemus office. All of his office staff provided me with support and confidence. ThankS! GRACIANO A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2014 My experience was very comfortable. Bonnie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2014 I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist ,having my teeth scraped is difficult for me personally. But At Dr. George Malkemus it's a different story. It's starts with warm and friendly greetings from the lovely ladies in reception. Then there is the Amazing Laura! She's is very personable and knowledgeable! I have no problem talking to her about health, family and of course the San Francisco Giants. She's the best dental hygienist I've ever let visited. She is a real ray of susunshine. I am very grateful to have such a top notch dental office so close to home. I recommend Dr Malkemus to all that ask about my lovely smile .I say ' They're the best in town! Here's there number.' ELIZABETH G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2014 Always very kind. DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2014 As good as going to the dentist can be! SUE N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2014 Good place to go if you have to go to a dentist. Staff is fantastic and so is Dr. Malkemus. Would not go any where else. JIM M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2014 Overall great experience. They make going to the dentist as fun as going to the dentist could be. I highly recommend this dentistry. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2014 I wouldnt be coming back if I didnt love this place!! ROBERT R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2014 Great. Joyce L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2014 Lots of work done all in one visit per my request. They tried to make it as comfortable as possible for me. No surprises regarding the cost. Very informative about after care. DANA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2014 It was awesome they were really nice and have those cool netflix goggles Sean H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2014 Office and dental staff provide outstanding service and treat patients like longtime friends. GRACIANO A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2014 My experience was very good ELEANOR R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2014 I've been going to them for years, always a plesant experience and professional and friendly staff. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2014 I was very impressed with the entire office on my 1st visit. Dr Malkemus and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy to have found a Dentist I can trust for all of my Dental needs. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2014 It's like visiting family ..... Everyone there takes great care of me ....... George needs to upgrade his music collection, outside of that, best Dental experience ever. RICKEY S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2014 I continue to be very satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Malkemus and his staff CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2014 Always a friendly experience. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2014 Arrived @ 11 am hardly no wait--Geo. spent 2 hours working on tooth did a great job--very little discomfort. Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!