Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/01/2014 As always, staff is wonderful. That is why I travel from the Eat Bay to have work done here. Looking forward to the work that needs to be done. JEANNE T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2014 Hard working staff who take care of there patient and do a good job every time Lington G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2014 I have always had an excellent dental experience. Any treatment has been completely painless, comfortable and efficient! Even though I am moving out of the immediate area, I will continue to come in for regular cleanings and/or treatment. CLAIRE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/22/2014 Been a patient of Dr. Malkemus for many years and have been extremely satisfied with the care and service I have received. CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2014 The treatment is always excellent, comfortable, and Doc sure knows what he is doing. I also really enjoy the stories of adventures. Thanks TOM K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2014 Hello, Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/08/2014 Dr. Malkemus and his staff have consistently provided excellent dental care to me over the years!!! CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/08/2014 My experience was that you were very through and I liked the friendly feeling of the whole office. Don W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2014 Always. Wonderful experience. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2014 Great as usual! They make going to the dentist easy, even when it's for a root canal. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2014 All went well. NORMA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2014 Teeth cleaning was the best ever, painless and comfortable LEONARD G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2013 Always a comfortable experience. I'm given all the information I need prior to any procedure, and a friendly and virtuous staff!! Happy Holidays!! RICH H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2013 I am a very satisfied, long time patient of George Malkemus, DDS. He is very skilled and keeps up with new technologies and equipment. He and his staff are a pleasure to visit and all is very efficiently handled. Minimum to zero wait time. I highly recommend the services of George Malkemus,DDS and staff. RICHARD J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2013 A nice friendly office. Elizabeth R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/28/2013 The best experience for teeth cleaning ever. DON W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/24/2013 A great dentist with a great staff. Doesn't cut corners. Very thorough. Gary B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2013 There service are very good every time Lington G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/09/2013 My experience was great. Laura really knows what she is doing and is great at patient education. She is very skilled as well as fast and what I thought would take 3 hours was done efficiently in 1 hour and I had little pain afterwards. I appreciate my new dentist office and everyone who works there!~ Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2013 Very good! NORMA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2013 I have enjoyed my relationship with George Malkemus DDS and his friendly, professional staff for more than 15 years, This office maintains a high standard and consistently introduces new equipment and technological advances in the field of dentistry. Pain management and procedures are administered and performed flawlessly by George and his professional staff. His hygienist is a very caring and experienced 'Angel' from above. George has a very gentle, caring and professional way about him. He is an excellent provider of dental services. I highly recommend George and his top staff to everyone. RICHARD J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2013 I enjoyed my visit, everyone was sweet, kind and informative. I think I will be happy at my dental office! ;) Chris B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2013 Very good NORMA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2013 great dentist and staff! thanks. JOHN P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2013 This is the best dentist in the west. I always have a great experience. George & maryalice and staff have always giving us good advise and preventive maintenance programs. They take care of the whole family. Thank you for the reminders and that your concerned about my families teeth & smiles. So if you want to smile more go see them. Try the zoom whiting it worked for me! Thank you friends, Jerry Abundis. Flowright plumbing Jerry A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2013 This is the best dentist in the west. I always have a great experience. George & maryalice and staff have always giving us good advise and preventive maintenance programs. They take care of the whole family. Thank you for the reminders and that your concerned about my families teeth & smiles. So if you want to smile more go see them. Try the zoom whiting it worked for me! Thank you friends, Jerry Abundis. Flowright plumbing Jerry A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2013 Very informative, Very caring. NORMA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2013 Great staff. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2013 I was very comfortable with the office and staff. Dr and staff made sure I was kept in the information loop. Very positive feeling. NORMA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2013 Great. Bonnie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!