Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/12/2013 Greeted with a smile. Always pleasant, Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2013 After my exam I was confident that the treatment plan was right for me. I have confidence in Dr. Malkemus and every member of the staff. Joseph O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/09/2013 Every staff member is so courteous and compassionate. As someone who has always been afraid of the dentist, it's nice to have people greet me and spend some time in conversation with me before we get down to the business of talking about my teeth. Easily the best dentist I've ever had. MOLLIE "BRYN" S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2013 came in and was immediately taken care of, thank you Sandy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2013 So nice to have my teeth clean. More people should do it. So funny we think our teeth will last forever, until they don't. Maintenance of the teeth should be as important as eye health or whatever gets you thru the day. Have a nice day Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2013 I had a deep cleaning. Was made to feel very comfortable. No stress dentist! Gary B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2013 Great as always! KEITH C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2013 It's always good when you go in for a cleaning and you are out of there in 20 minutes with a bag of goodies!! DONALD J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2013 This is a very friendly office. I learned more about my teeth with my first visit to Dr. Malkemus than I learned in about 15 years with a former dentist. And the same was true of my visit with the hygienist, Laura. I came away from both visits with some specific things I can do to improve my dental health. Elizabeth R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2013 George Malkemus was intelligent and kind. His staff were incredibly supportive. I will be making George Malkemus my regular dentist. AMANDA S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2013 I highly recommend Dr. Malkemus if you have any fear of the dentist. He is a very gentle caring dentist who will alleviate your fears. When I called him the day before my appt. with concerns he immediately returned my call and discussed my anxiety. He also calls you after your appointment to make sure you are not having any problems. He also takes the time to listen to you during your consultation. I have had my dental work done three times under sedation with Dr. Malkemus and he and his staff have been wonderful all three times. CHRISTINE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2013 As all ways you guys do great work keep it up. Lington G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2013 I am always very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Malkemus and all his staff. CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/29/2013 Great service as always! SILVIA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2013 Great Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2013 Great dental experience. They always let you know what they're doing, and do great work!! RICH H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2013 Prompt, professional and friendly! ADIE R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/04/2013 The best--thank you!! Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2013 I am very pleased and satisfied with all of the care I have Recieved from Dr. Malkemus and his entire staff. I have been a patient for several years and all of my experiences have been very positive. ELEANOR R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2013 My mom did a great job at the zoom whiting. BRANDON H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2013 All of the office staff along with Dr. Malkemus are very helpful, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Malkemus to anyone in need of dental work. He keeps this patients very informed in what work that needs done for their benefit. ELEANOR R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2013 They always make me feel welcome :) DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2013 Dr.M is awesome,he actually called me the following day to see how I was doing,he truly cares JASON B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2013 Great job DONALD T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2013 Laura is very thorough and knowledgable. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2013 My cleaning went great. JASON B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/02/2013 Great Office everyone was very nice!! Debra W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2013 I am a huge wuss when it comes to dentistry pain. The doc and his assistant Mary both made me feel welcome and calm. Never once did he start to drill while I was not fully numb. I highly recommend them! JASON B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2013 Excellent, as always CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2013 Excellent care and friendly staff. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!