Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 04/10/2013 Everyone in this office is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend them! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/06/2013 Laura does an awesome job! JANICE V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2013 thank you for your kindness and gentleness! PAM R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2013 I love Laura who cleans my teeth, and the team at your office! I highly reccomend Dr. M to anyone looking for a great dentist! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/02/2013 Great! Service and experiance were wonderfull, very impressed! Melodie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2013 Always a pleasure to see Laura Brian D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2013 My experience was very good. CLIFTON E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2013 Always a good experience MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/02/2013 My wife has gone to Dr. Make us for years, so I thought I would try him. Everybody in his office is very professional and good people! You should try him to!! MARTIN G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2013 Dr. Malkemus and his staff are great. I am not a fan of the dentist and they know how to make you comfortable. The office is very clean and relaxing. I would recomend Dr. Malkemus to anyone looking for a great dentist. CARRIE Q website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2013 Always greater with a friendly smile. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/19/2013 I have been a patient of Dr. Malkemus' practice for a long time and have consistently experienced excellent care! CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2013 Laura was great like always. MICHEAL N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2013 Thanks. For adjusting my guard. It's fine,despite my concerns. JON D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2013 Laura was really nice and informative.also,I am glad to hear my pockets are getting better. JASON B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2012 Everyone's always so nice & Laura is wonderful. She's makes me feel comfortable & relaxed during my cleanings. I also feel confident she's keeping an eye on the health of my entire mouth. Bonnie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2012 Excellent service, friendly staff, very professional. I have been with Dr. Malkamus for the last twenty years, no regrets. GLORIA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2012 Satisfactory in every respect. ROBERT S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2012 Great service. Recommend highly DONALD F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2012 Every person I encountered in the office was pleasant, respectful, competent, Updated equipment I had never had used on me before. Overal very good experience. Had no actual dental work done, will re-review when that happens next week BEVERLY W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2012 As always excellent care and pleasant experience CYNTHIA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2012 Always staff are wonderful, friendly, very professional. MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2012 I went in for crown and the service was great as usual and Dr Malkemus have treated me professionally in least pain. It is always pleasure to get treated by Dr Malkemus. JERRY H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2012 Excellent cleaning - no wait, friendly TERRI P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2012 Good , quick and complete . Very satisfied ! Don W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2012 Everything went fine--on time and efficient--thank you. Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2012 Excellent work guys
Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2012 my visit to Dr. Malkemus' office was great,although I was a little scared of
JASON B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2012 It is always a pleasure to see Laura. She is so pleasant and thourough. Brian D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2012 Dr. Malkemus & his staff are friendly, and helpful. They make you feel comfortable & welcomed. Making visiting the dentist that much more enjoyable. CASEY L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!