Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/17/2012 Very good feel great, no pain, shinny teeth Sandy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2012 I was very impressed with my first visit at Dr.Malkemus' office.Laura was very kind,and very informative,especially on tips for my home care that I had not known about.I also like the fact that she is a die hard S.F.giants fan like me.I know I will be taken care of very well here. JASON B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2012 The dental hygienist was accommodating and thorough. ETHAN L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/29/2012 I haven't been to the dentist is a very long time. I was nervous and embarrassed, to say the least! Dr. Malkemus and his staff put me at ease with their down to earth and friendly nature. It was a great experience and I look forward to returning for my next appointment. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 Until next visit,good to go. BETTE JANE B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2012 As usual, the service is excellent; Laura is the absolute profesional, friendly, and caring. Vicky, has always the welcoming smile.
GLORIA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2012 Dr. Malkemus and his team are absolutely incredible. The staff is always friendly and helpful and I have never had a dentist as good as Dr. Malkemus. ROBERT G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2012 I have found Dr Malkemus through online and signed up for root canal. I had a broken molar tooth and I had to find someone quickly. I have had too many bad experience from many dentist, but by far, Dr Malkemus is one of the best I have ever met. Since I didn't have insurance, I worried a lot, but they offered payment plan. The best part was the treatment. He gave me many options, but choose to do the traditional way to numb my teeth. I had too many other doctors who numbed half of my face, but Dr Malkemus was very careful to numb only part that is necessary. He took time to make sure that I was completely numb. The treatment lasted over two hours, but it wasn't painful nor too hard. He cleaned my tooth out and re-built the tooth to put crown on. Right now, I am waiting to put crown on, but I can't even feel anything wrong with the tooth since he built it so well. It feels like my normal tooth even without crown. I was expecting some pain after numbness went away, but there were no pain. I may have been just lucky, but I have to say that the way Dr Malkemus treated me, I can be almost certain that his skillful treatment have removed any after shock. Great dentist and I do recommend him highly. JERRY H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2012 I have been a patient of Dr. Malkemus for 18 years now. The treatment and care I receive has always been exemplary. On several occasions Dr. Malkemus has called me at home the next day to see how I was doing after a long procedure. Vicki, Barbara, Michele and Laura are fantastic. Always friendly and professional. Truly family dentistry at it's finest. MITCH W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2012 Thank you Laura and all the staff. Great Job. MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2012 Job well done... very impress of the procedure thank you so much :) Jeanette H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/24/2012 I have had MANY unpleasant experiences at Dental offices. Does not apply to this office!!! They all were very kind, even with all my 'phobias', explained eveything that would been done PRIOR to doing it. Unlike my past experiences elsewhere...Dr. M and hos staff are great. I will be a repeat patient.
Cindy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2012 I always felt like I was involved with all the decisions. Never felt like this is an assembly line. Everyone is very kind and gentle. I recommend Dr. Malkemus and his staff for all their dental needs. LAURENE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2012 I love having a shinny smile. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2012 Wonderful visit as usual..Dr. M's staff, Vickie, Michelle and Barbara are great! Laura is an excellent hygenist. Everyone is so warm, friendly and happy to help. Thanks. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/14/2012 All of the staff are fabulous, friendly and fun! I have never had a bad experience. CAROL G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2012 I went in for my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Called in on time and everything was performed well. Great job!! Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2012 Although Laura was not in, Dr M practiced his cleaning skills on me, and did a great job!I will let Laura know that he 'still has it'! ROBERT R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2012 Every time I see Laura it is a great experience! She is always very gentle and makes the time go quickly. MARCENE D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2012 This was my first visit to Dr. Malkemus office & it was wonderful. I haven't been to a dentist in while but due to everyone in the office's kindness & consideration I am pretty confident that I am going to enjoy being a patient at Dr. Malkemus office. They were very kind, informative, considerate, and caring. I gained a lot knowledge about my teeth, their procudures, their ability to accommodate my anxieties considering dentistry, and ability to arrange payment plans if necessary CASEY L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2012 Dr, M and his staff continue to make my dental appointments the most positive experience one could have getting dental work done. Appointments are kept as scheduled. I can usually get the requested date and time. Laura is a very thorough Hygienist and has helped improve my cleaning maintenance and brushing techniques. LARRY D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2012 It is always a pleasure to see Laura. Thank you for the excellant caring treatment. Brian D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2012 prompt, felt good, will return Sandy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/05/2012 Excellent, painless, courteous, empathic and engaging.
ADIE R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/26/2012 Awesome! Laura rocks! Staff is great! JANICE V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2012 I recently had a large molar that had to have the filling replaced - I think I originally got it filled in like 1975, anyway...Dr. Malkemus and his staff did a wonderful job and followed up the next day to see how I was doing. My whole life I have been filled with dread about going to the dentist - this has completely changed now, I actually look forward to cleanings and I'm not going to lie, it's not terribly fun to have sharp instruments poke around in your mouth but - I don't dread having dental work done anymore, it's 99% painless and gives me piece of mind that I can hang on to my chopppers as I get older! ELENA W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/17/2012 Everyone is wonderful, welcoming, and truthful. Thank you for everything. Sira M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2012 It's always a good experience. FORREST B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/02/2012 My hygienist took great care to make me comfortable and be gentle. She takes a keen interest in the health of my teeth and gums. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2012 he was a good help he is a nice dentist and im gald a found a good one t hanks jay JAY S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!