Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/26/2012 Great service from cool people! Thanx HERBERT P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2012 Always nice to have a shiney smile MICHELLE H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2011 Happy Holidays to George and the staff DENNIS F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2011 As always, Laura provides professionalism, courtesy and pride on her services. The office staff is overall, pleasant, courteously friendly.
GLORIA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2011 A tricky tooth to access, especially if you have a phobia about dental procedures ... I continue to be extremely appreciative and satisfied with Dr. Malkemus and staff abilities to manage my situation! CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2011 Always a great job Laura. Thank you MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2011 This was a very long procedure. I had an old crown covering an older, large silver filling in a back molar. The dentist and his staff were wonderful!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2011 When it comes to the 'go or not ot go' to the dentist, one word comes to my mind: ANXIETY...but not this time! This visit was very different: a professional service in a friendly environment.
ISTVAN G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2011 I have had horrible experiences in my past with dentists which have keep me from going much longer than I should have. Making the appointmet with Dr. Malkemus was not easy. Showing up to the appointment was a challenge, but once I was at the office, Dr. Malkemus and his staff did everything possible to respect my fears and feelings and made the appointment as tolerable as I could ask for. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2011 Laura is a very thourough hygenist and I always look forward to seeing her. I missed my last appointment and expected a little pain. She gave me a numbing rinse that worked great.
Brian D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2011 I have never had the kind of care and attention at a dentist's office as I did with your office yesterday for my first appointment with Dr. Malkemus. The Dental Hygienist was wonderful, professional and very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Malkemus spent a lot of time with me to learn about my history, assess my current situation, and troubleshoot the tooth pain I was having. I felt like I was in excellent care and was pleasantly surprised at the amount of time that was taken to go through my dental history and current issues. I was also very appreciative that the staff was going to assist me with the details of the financial aspect, costs and coverage of my dental insurance so that I can budget for a potential root canal and future silver filling replacement procedure. Lastly, I am also glad the Dr. Malkemus does the root canal procedures himself so that I don't need to go to another physician and office for this care. I have a lot of confidence in the care I am under at this office and look forward to seeing Dr. Malkemus and his staff for my dental care in the future.
Deborah J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2011 :) always fun to go to dentist.. wish my insurance would let me go more often! CHARLIE W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2011 Good and quick and friendly staff. KARL M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2011 All went well--no hastle and great work Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2011 Wonderful, welcoming environment--professional, thorough, efficient and comfortable. Looking forward to a long relationship with this practice. Ruth D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2011 Thank you for the superb cleaning, friendly, professional staff at George Malkemus DDS. It makes an otherwise daunting experience a pleasant, less foreboding one. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2011 Recently I had to have two back molars crowned by Dr. George Malkemus. The procedure went flawlessly, I was in the chair for quite a while - obviously there was a lot of work to do, but I never felt any discomfort, they had nitrous going, a great CD playing for me and a massage chair, I was comfortable and completely numb! After I had gone home a staff member called me to check on how I felt which I thought was very sweet, I felt a little sore but nothing a few advil couldn't take care of. Great care - I highly recommend this dentist and his fabulous staff!! ELENA W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/09/2011 Everyone was awesome.The team took great care of me and I am very happy!!!! KEITH C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2011 She always does a great job !!!!!!!! MELINDA M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2011 Dr. M.,
KEITH C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2011 Always keep appointments on time and explains all details of services being performed and what to do in the near future! DEREK B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2011 Thanks to Dr. Malkemus and his amazing staff, I've got a healthy, brilliant smile! JANICE V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2011 I had my teeth cleaned last week and It was Marvelous ! JON D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2011 I recently had my first cleaning appointment at Dr Malkemus' office. The receptionist was very nice and welcoming. I was mostly impressed by how personable the Dr was. I'm in the middle of taking Anatomy and he took the time to show me different bones, and nerves on x-rays. The Dental Hygenist was also friendly. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me many tips. She also provided me with many different kinds of floss,a couple of tooth brushes, and toothpaste. If you want to feel comfortable and confident with the work done on your teeth I would suggest going here. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2011 Entire mouth done in 2 hours with just 2 instances of minor pain, and i have been away from the Dentist Chair for at least 10 years !!! I've felt worse pain on the golf course lol. 24 hours later, zero soreness, and i even had some gum removed via Laser. Thanks you 'guys' !!! Frank G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2011 I have been very satisfied with dental care received from Dr. Malkemus and staff. I have received excellent service and all staff are very personable. CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2011 The actual dental work was done competently but what put them over the top was that they were not only baseball fans but Giants fans! Now if only I can get them to give me tickets BRIAN K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2011 Dear Dr. Malkemus:
GLORIA R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2011 we were talking about the 8th grade DC trip
Thomas L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2011 Thanks to everyone for the great service you
VANESSA D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!