Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/28/2017 I am always so impressed with the courtesy, respect and professionalism shown by the doctor and his staff. See you in September. Carol W
Posted On: 05/11/2017 I was so pleased with Dr. Malkemus, I recommend him with the highest confidence that you will also be extremely pleased with his dental services. Priscilla E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2017 Dr. Malkemus is a very kind man , he is also a outstanding dentist. His office and staff are very warm and welcoming. Im glad to have a dentist like Dr. Malkemus. Louis G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/01/2017 I am a wimp about going to the dentist, Dr Malkemus and his staff were kind and made the experience as pleasant as possible . Elisabeth C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2017 Looking forward, good to meet you, thanks for taking time to make me feel comfortable. Linton H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2017 Very professional and it is a comfortable office. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. I would recommened to anyone. Marty G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2017 I was referred by my folks, Chano & Tomasa Aguayo, who both have been please with the services provided. I had a recent cleaning procedure done and Laura who assisted me, was not only friendly, however, an outgoing and social person. She did an excellent job on my cleaning procedure I would recommend anyone seeking a dentist to this office. Thank you! Danny A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2017 My instinct is to loathe any Dentist Office--bad childhood experience--but I always feel perfectly comfortable at THIS office !!! Frank G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2017 My whole experience starting with Vicki, then Laura and then Dr. Malkemus was excellent. They continue to provide the excellent quality of service that I value. I gladly recommend them to any of my friends looking for a dentist. Joe O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2016 Astoundingly gentle! And, relatively painless. I am a happy, happy patient. Adrienne
Posted On: 11/30/2016 I've only had 2 dentists in my 52 years, and the staff at Dr Malkimus office is always the greatest. Laura has been cleaning my teeth for many years, and she is a delightful, and thorough technician. My teeth feel happy when I leave there! Rusty R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2016 I actually enjoy going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Malkemus & his team. Casey S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2016 On time and efficient Don B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/27/2016 They made me feel really comfortable and explain well every step of the process. Very nice and professional stuff at the dentist. Cinthia Q website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2016 I was very pleased that when i called the office for the first time with a dental emergency they got me in very quickly and got my problem under control. Everything was explained to me as we went through the evaluation. My first visit was very positive. I left feeling much better with an appointment to come back for a permanent solution. Bill R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2016 Dr Malkemus and his staff are always on top of my comfort when I need dental work done. I'm a bit of a coward so I'm really happy to have a dental office who understands me!

The entire staff is really professional and caring!
Deborah B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2016 painless and thorough teeth cleaning!
Areas my toothbrush, floss and water pick can never reach!
Gloria H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2016 Always treated well by office staff. Judy C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2016 Dr Malkemus and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and always explains things thoroughly. Lori S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2016 I've gone to him for years. recently changed to a low cost dental plan, and a dentist that wanted to do some extreme work. I went back to dr. M and he showed me on his digital xray of the problem that what had been recommended was not realistic and in the long run would cause me to lose more teeth.
He took the time to explain what was going on with the xray in depth.
The dental work was NOT needed to be done! If I manage my brushing, flossing, and cleaning I could keep the teeth in question!!!!!
$4000 saved!!!!
Gloria H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2016 Great experience. Quick cleaning. Considerate staff. Loved the complementary dental products. Thanks! Brett J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/26/2016 Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Carol W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/25/2016 A great Dentist. Friendly, compassionate with great skill. Ada H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2016 Dr George was awesome, explained my diagnosis and treatment plan, reviewed my xrays, and performed a thorough exam. And he has cool high technology equipment. Recommend highly. Peter R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2016 This office is awesome. They were very thorough with their examinations, and were very clear with their explanations as the work that needs to be done. The office staff is very friendly and personable. I would recommend for this office. SHARI L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2016 Prompt, friendly, thorough. I especially like the financing options through Care Credit that is available--so helpful when the cost of dental services needed is significant. Martie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2016 Today I visited Dr. Malkemus's office and as in the past, the staff makes me feel very comfortable and made me feel as part of one whole group of family. Their service is outstanding. Graciano A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2016 I have been going to Dr. Malkemus for about 9 years, or so. I chose him, after moving back into the area, because my previous dentist office did not offer conscious sedation and he was also planning to retire.
I have always had issues with my teeth, and for that reason a dentist is lucky to have me- I've had to shell out a lot of money. On that score, I did initially compare Dr. Malkemus with a couple of other dentists in the area, price wise. He was neither the least or most expensive. More importantly, the extensive work that I needed was performed with care and to my satisfaction. It is all holding up perfectly. This includes repair/replace broken caps and repair of sunken old metal fillings, a root canal, preparation and aftercare for 3 implants required (no permanent teeth after loss of primary teeth). I was steered clear of having the fourth one done since the primary tooth is holding strong and problem free.
I actually credit Laura, the dental hygienist with my (still new to me) continued and current dental health. She did everything she could think of (rinses, flosses, dental irrigating device, etc.) to get me up to snuff with at-home care. For cleanings, we used various methods to make me comfortable (to say that I was scared is an understatement): sedative, numbing agents, plastic planer... These days, I need none of that. It's been a long road, but I'm finally the person who leaves a routine cleaning and check up with a good report for a good 6 years + now. Because of this, I hardly ever see Dr. Malkemus anymore, and it's very brief when I do.
This office, and everyone in it, has truly been good to me. They are kind, concerned, helpful and respectful and they never give up on me, even though they have to attempt to contact me time and again to come in for my checkup and cleaning twice a year. Old habits and fears die hard!
X G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2015 The cleaning was quick and thorough. I appreciated the complementary dental hygiene materials. The staff are very nice and it was a good experience. Brett J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2015 I've been with Dr. Malkemus and his team for a couple years now and have been very satisfied. The office is very welcoming and Dr. Malkemus and his team are polite, friendly and professional. Casey S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!