Reviews
Patient Reviews
George A. Malkemus, DDS Reviews
2 Padre Parkway, Suite #200, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
4.8 / 5
based upon 405 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/02/2014 I had a great experience with Dr.Malkemus and his staff.First time I really felt I was in good hands.I also like how informative and kind Dr.Malkemus and his staff are.All in all a wonderful place to go for dentistry. ANGELINA S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2014 George, you and your staff do a wonderful job.bob ROBERT L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2014 comfortable........... like family RICKEY S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2014 Great visit as always. Staff is very personable and friendly and Dr. Malkemus takes good care of me so I opted to not have a shot this time to put my crown on and get a cleaning and there was no pain! I appreciate this office and its staff very much. Chris B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2014 My crown delivery and placement of a temporary went smoothly and quickly and Dr. Malkemus and all of his staff are very sweet and welcoming and I enjoy going there. Chris B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2014 Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at the office! DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/01/2014 Dr. Malkemus is very professional, understanding and informative. My appointment was pleasant and I look forward to my future appointments. Helen B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2014 I greatly appreciate the time and energy that they exert...I know that I am a challenging patient. Sheri L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2014 Always great seeing Dr. Malkemus, he is very kind and gentle and thorough. I recommend him as a Dentist! :) Chris B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2014 Comfortable and friendly place and I am relaxed the entire time I get my teeth cleaned. CARRIE P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2014 To soon to provide a review. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2014 Very, very satisfied, as I have been for many years! CAROLE S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2014 They work with me through my fear of dentist and make the visit as mentally painless as I expect it could be. Sheri L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2014 As all ways great service by your entire staff love you guys keep up the good work. Lington G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2014 when i was 9 yrs old my parents dropped me off at our dentist, routine cleaning as far as they knew...He did root canal on me, never like dentists after that, until these guys. Highly recommend, they have the right people and technology !!! Frank G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2014 Good people, great service. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2014 Thank you for all the time you spent showing me everything, and answering all my questions etc... I look forward to having an actual nice time getting my oral health back up to par .(never thought I would say that before) MICHELLE L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/24/2014 Nice friendly office. Elizabeth R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2014 didnt feel a thing and learned a lot about whats goin on in my mouth. two fillings after grinding out my old Silver fillings. Frank G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2014 Nice friendly office. My dental hygienist Laura was very helpful and informative. Elizabeth R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2014 Loved the office staff & Dr Malkemus! Karen M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2014 Dr. Malkemus is an excellent dentist with great communication skills. He was able to treat my 91 year old mother, who had not been to the dentist in more than 5 years, and put her at ease. She developed a good trust in him after seeing another dentist with whom she was not satisfied. Ada H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2014 The staff is fantastic. Doctor Malkemus is a great DDS. This is the place to go if you love your teeth or want to improve them. CHIARA C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2014 I found my first visit to George to be very pleasant and informational. He and his staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable which for me to say about a dentist is something. I will be going back for more visits in the future and hope to establish a nice relationship between patient and dentist. DIANNE K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2014 I had a very good appointment. I always enjoy my appointments with Laura. She is very kind but firm with my dental and gum care and I appreciate that! I feel respected by all of the staff in the office and I enjoy coming to the office, so thanks for the great service. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2014 Always an excellent experience. Love catching up with Laura! ASHLEY M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2014 Wonderfully kind, smart, staff! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2014 Everyone here is quite friendly, and helps me feel more at ease. DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2014 Dr. Malkemus spends a lot of time examining his patients and has excellent and modern equipment. He explains what he is doing and describes the options for treatment in a clear and concise manner. His staff is very friendly and also explain what they are doing to the patient. Ada H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/07/2014 Wonderful treatment as usual. The office is warm friendly and efficient. Laura is the best hygienist, gentle and through. Vickie and Michelle always make the appointment go smoothly. Barbara is the most up positive competent assistant. Great dental experience. .Thanks Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
$79 Dollar Certificate
For New Patients
Request An Appointment

Dr. Malkemus would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!